title="Redbourn Parish Council in Hertfordshire">

Councillors' DetailsThu, 14th November 2019

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   
   View by Ward   


1. Cllr. David Mitchell
Chairman of Redbourn Parish Council
Ward:Beaumont Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
Management and Communications Committee
Green Belt Defence
Friends of the High Street
Finance and Policy Committee
Commons, Footpaths and Open Spaces Committee
Climate Change in Redbourn
Email:cllr.david.mitchell@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07973 418124
Address:South Field House
Lilly Lane
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7HR
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/David%20Mitchell.pdf



2. Cllr. Colin O’Donovan
Vice Chairman of RPC, Chair of Commons and Open Spaces Committee
Ward:Beaumont Ward
Committees:Management and Communications Committee
Fireworks Working Party
Commons, Footpaths and Open Spaces Committee

Email:cllr.colin.odonovan@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01582 792382
Address:7 Ver Road,
Redbourn
AL3 7PE
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Colin%20O%5C%27Donovan.pdf



4. Cllr. Ian Caldwell
Vice Chair of Planning Committee, Vice Chair of Management and Communications
Ward:Nicholls Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Management and Communications Committee
Commons, Footpaths and Open Spaces Committee
Grants Working Party
Green Belt Defence Working Party (RAGE)
Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
Email:cllr.ian.caldwell@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01582 794768
Address:4 Flint Copse
Redbourn
AL3 7QE
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Ian%20Caldwell%281%29.pdf



5. Cllr Steven Kidd
Chair of Finance & Policy Committee
Ward:Beaumont Ward
Committees:Finance and Policy (Chair)
Email:cllr.steven.kidd@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07738 706679
Address:1 Brooke End
Redbourn
Register of Interests:

registerofinterest.sk.2016



Cllr Dennis Bigham
Councillor
Ward:Nicholls Ward
Committees:Commons
Planning
Neighbourhood Plan
Firework Working Party
Email:cllr.dennis.bigham@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07944 445350
Address:51 Down Edge
Redbourn
AL3 7JR
Register of Interests:

Registerofinterest.2016



Cllr. David Fenton
Chair of Management and Communications
Ward:Nicholls Ward
Email:cllr.david.fenton@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07485 092284


Cllr. Teresa Finnigan
Chair of Planning, Vice Chair of Commons and Open Spaces
Ward:Beaumont Ward
Committees:Commons, Footpaths and Open Spaces Committee (Vice Chair)
Planning Committee
Green Belt Defence Working Party (RAGE)
Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
Email:cllr.teresa.finnigan@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07968 171654
Address:3 Beechfield Close, Redbourn AL3 7EG
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Teresa%20Finnigan.pdf



Cllr. Roger Gray
Councillor
Ward:Nicholls Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
Green Belt Defence Working Party (RAGE)
Management & Communications Committee
Email:cllr.roger.gray@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01582 762914
Address:Stoneleigh
Blackhorse Lane
Redbourn
AL3 7EP
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Roger%20Gray.pdf



Cllr. Maria Maynard
Councillor
Ward:Beaumont Ward
Committees:Management and Communications Committee
Finance and Policy Committee
Commons, Footpaths and Open Spaces Committee
Green Belt Defence Working Party (RAGE)
Email:cllr.maria.maynard@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01582 793478
Address:2 High Street
Redbourn
AL3 7LJ
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Maria%20Maynard.pdf



Cllr. Victoria Mead
Councillor
Ward:Beaumont Ward
Committees:Finance and Policy Committee
Planning Committee
Commons, Footpaths and Open Spaces Committee
Management & Communications Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Working Party
Green Belt Defence Working Party (RAGE)
Email:cllr.victoria.mead@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01582 792280
Address:33 West Common, Redbourn AL3 7DF
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Victoria%20Mead.pdf



Cllr.Pat Schofield
Councillor
Ward:Nicholls Ward
Committees:Finance and Policy Committee
Email:cllr.pat.schofield@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01582 793096
Address:82 The Park
Redbourn
AL3 7LT
Register of Interests:

/userfiles/files/Patricia%20Schofield.pdf



Cllr. Symon Vegro
Councillor
Ward:Nicholls Ward
Email:cllr.symon.vegro@redbournparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07912 398000